Board and Committees

Board of Directors

Farmers Helping Farmers is run by a volunteer member board of directors.

The 2018/2019 directors are:

President: Colleen Walton

Vice-President: Wendy MacDonald

Past President: Rosemary Herbert

Reg MacDonald
Gerry McQuaid
Barry Cudmore
Ken Mellish
Janet Bysterveldt
Nora McCarthy-Joyce
Catherine Williams
Judy Loo
Peter Cudmore
Robert Godfrey

Treasurer/Coordinator: Teresa Mellish

Secretary:  Sheila Smith


Fundraising Committee
Chair: Barry Cudmore

Membership and Communications Committee
Chair:  Wendy MacDonald

Project Committee
Chair:  Ken Mellish

Education Committee
Chair:  Peter Cudmore

Finance Committee
Chair: Reg MacDonald

Do you want to become a member of a committee?
We welcome new members!

Send us an email: